Sunday Yoga - Live Stream @ 10am (PST) on November 22nd, 2020.

Sunday Yoga - Live Stream @ 10am (PST) on November 22nd, 2020.

$10.00

A Vinyasa class open to all levels.

Duration: One hour and thirty minutes

Time: 10 am (PST) 1pm (ET) 7pm/19:00 Norway time

A link and password to the online live streaming will be e-mailed to you after registering for the class here.

Namaste